Services

Title Date Preview Location
Trinity 19 2020 Sun, 25th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 19th Sunday after Trinity.Due to family bereavement, this service is somewhat shorter than usual, and is not available on CD.... Go to Service
Communion Sun, 18th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate Holy Communion. Due to COVID restrictions, we may only receive the bread together. To listen to our online service, ... Go to Service
St. Luke's Day Sun, 18th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate St. Luke's Day.... Go to Service
Communion Sun, 18th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate Holy Communion. Due to COVID restrictions, we may only receive the bread together.To listen to our Online service, ... Go to Service
Harvest 2020 Sun, 11th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate Harvest 2020... Go to Service
Trinity 17 Sun, 4th October, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 17th Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Trinity 16 Sun, 27th September, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 16th Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Trinity 15 Sun, 20th September, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the fifteenth Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
Trinity 14 Sun, 13th September, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 14th Sunday after Trinity. This week's service is entirely spoken... Go to Service
Trinity 13 Sun, 6th September, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the thirteenth Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Trinity 12 Sun, 30th August, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 12th Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
Trinity 11 Sun, 23rd August, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the eleventh Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Trinity 10 Sun, 16th August, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the tenth Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
Trinity 9 Sun, 9th August, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the ninth Sunday after Trinity.Also included in this week's attachments are Richard Iwanek's lockdown meditations.... Go to Service
Trinity 8 Sun, 2nd August, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the 8th Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
Trinity 7 Sun, 26th July, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the seventh Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Trinity 6 Sun, 19th July, 2020 Today we celebrate the sixth Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
Sea Sunday 2020 Sun, 12th July, 2020 Today we celebrate Sea Sunday.... Go to Service
Trinity 4 Sun, 5th July, 2020 Today we celebrate the fourth Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
3rd Sunday after Trinity Sun, 28th June, 2020 Today we celebrate the Third Sunday after Trinity.... Go to Service
2nd Sunday after Trinity Sun, 21st June, 2020 This week is the second Sunday after Trinity, with the great theme of love. The collect tells us that ‘all our doings without love are nothing worth’. As we reflect on what it means to l... Go to Service
First Sunday after Trinity Sun, 14th June, 2020 Join us as we celebrate the first Sunday after Trinity... Go to Service
Trinity Sunday Sun, 7th June, 2020 Today we celebrate Trinity Sunday... Go to Service
Pentecost Sun, 31st May, 2020 Today we celebrate Pentecost, the birthday of the Church.... Go to Service
Easter 7 Sun, 24th May, 2020 Today we celebrate the seventh Sunday of Easter: the Sunday after Ascension Day.... Go to Service
Ascension Day Reflection Thu, 21st May, 2020 Today we reflect upon Ascension Day.... Go to Service
Easter 6 Sun, 17th May, 2020 Today we celebrate the 6th Sunday of Easter.... Go to Service
Easter 5 - The Church of Christ Sun, 10th May, 2020 Today’s theme is the people of the church as living stones in a spiritual building, sanctified by God, chosen and precious in his sight.... Go to Service
Reflection for the 75th Anniversary of VE Day Fri, 8th May, 2020 Both in the church and in the local community, we had many plans for celebrating the 75th Anniversary of VE Day, which cannot now be put into effect. There have already been many good radio ... Go to Service
Easter 4 Sun, 3rd May, 2020 Today we celebrate the 4th Sunday of Easter... Go to Service
Easter 3 - Thanksgiving for the Lambing Sun, 26th April, 2020 Ever since I have been a Vicar here in Ceredigion, I have thought that there ought to be a service of Thanksgiving after the Lambing. Our usual Harvest Services, which happen in late Summer ... Go to Service
Low Sunday 2020 Sun, 19th April, 2020 This week, we celebrate the second Sunday after Easter, or Low Sunday.... Go to Service
Easter Sunday 2020 Sun, 12th April, 2020 Join us as we celebrate Easter Sunday.... Go to Service
Good Friday 2020 Fri, 10th April, 2020 Please join us for our Good Friday Last Hour Meditation.'There is a Green Hill', is trad, arr. Baynham, after Williams, and performed by Sam and Matthew Baynham. All the other m... Go to Service
Palm Sunday 2020 Sun, 5th April, 2020 This service of Morning Worship, about 30 minutes long, will be posted each Sunday, God willing, until we can meet again. It includes familiar prayers, well-known hymns in English and Welsh, th... Go to Service
Passion Sunday 2020 Sun, 29th March, 2020 This service of Morning Worship, about 30 minutes long, will be posted each Sunday, God willing, until we can meet again. It includes familiar prayers, well-known hymns in English and Welsh, the Co... Go to Service