St Ina’s, Llanina.

Situated on the coastal path just north of New Quay. Llanina church is open 24/7 all year round for visitors to enjoy its quiet beauty and atmosphere of prayer. Services at Llanina happen at 2.30pm in the afternoon, on the first and third Sunday of the month, the latter a Communion. Llanina’s ministry is supported by Revd. Canon John Rowlands, and by close links with Methodist ministers. Llanina hosts a summer festival of evening concerts. It is closed in January and February.

Events

Event Type Date
Passion Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 29th March, 2020
Palm Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 5th April, 2020
Good Friday 2020 Online Service Fri, 10th April, 2020
Easter Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 12th April, 2020
Low Sunday 2020 Morning Worship Sun, 19th April, 2020
Easter 3 - Thanksgiving for the Lambing Online Service Sun, 26th April, 2020
Easter 4 Online Service Sun, 3rd May, 2020
Reflection for the 75th Anniversary of VE Day Reflection Fri, 8th May, 2020
Easter 5 - The Church of Christ Online Service Sun, 10th May, 2020
Easter 6 Online Service Sun, 17th May, 2020
Ascension Day Reflection Reflection Thu, 21st May, 2020
Easter 7 Online Service Sun, 24th May, 2020
Pentecost Online Service Sun, 31st May, 2020
Trinity Sunday Online Service Sun, 7th June, 2020
First Sunday after Trinity Online Service Sun, 14th June, 2020
2nd Sunday after Trinity Morning Worship Sun, 21st June, 2020
3rd Sunday after Trinity Online Service Sun, 28th June, 2020
Trinity 4 Online Service Sun, 5th July, 2020
Sea Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 12th July, 2020
Trinity 6 Online Service Sun, 19th July, 2020
Trinity 7 Online Service Sun, 26th July, 2020
Trinity 8 Online Service Sun, 2nd August, 2020
Trinity 9 Online Service Sun, 9th August, 2020
Trinity 10 Online Service Sun, 16th August, 2020
Trinity 11 Online Service Sun, 23rd August, 2020
Trinity 12 Online Service Sun, 30th August, 2020
Trinity 13 Online Service Sun, 6th September, 2020
Trinity 14 Online Service Sun, 13th September, 2020
Trinity 15 Morning Worship Sun, 20th September, 2020
Trinity 16 Online Service Sun, 27th September, 2020

Location