Holy Trinity, Cross Inn

Led by our voluntary Vicar, Revd. Judith Morton, again with dedicated lay support, Holy Trinity meets each Sunday at 9.30am (once the clocks go forward) and 9.45am (once the clocks go back). Like New Quay, it usually holds three Communions a month with a Family Service on the third Sunday. It also hosts a midweek Communion on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month, at 9.30am.

Events

Event Type Date
Passion Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 29th March, 2020
Palm Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 5th April, 2020
Good Friday 2020 Online Service Fri, 10th April, 2020
Easter Sunday 2020 Online Service Sun, 12th April, 2020
Low Sunday 2020 Morning Worship Sun, 19th April, 2020
Easter 3 - Thanksgiving for the Lambing Online Service Sun, 26th April, 2020
Easter 4 Online Service Sun, 3rd May, 2020
Reflection for the 75th Anniversary of VE Day Reflection Fri, 8th May, 2020
Easter 5 - The Church of Christ Online Service Sun, 10th May, 2020
Easter 6 Online Service Sun, 17th May, 2020
Ascension Day Reflection Reflection Thu, 21st May, 2020
Easter 7 Online Service Sun, 24th May, 2020

Location